Brambly Hedge - Brambly Hedge 4 seasonal in 1 (Brambly Hedge)

By Jill Barklem, Illustrated by Jill Barklem

The Four Season of Brambly Hedge, first published in 1986, is a sumptuous collection of the first four stories in the Brambly Hedge series.

With a mossy green case, gold lettering and ribbon bookmark, this deluxe edition will make a beautiful gift for all Brambly Hedge fans.

Format: Hardback
Ageband: to 5
Release Date: 20 Jun 2024
Pages: 128
ISBN: 978-82-02-84509-4
Jill Barklem was drawn to the natural world ever since childhood. While training as an illustrator at St Martin’s School of Art, her long journeys to college gave her time to escape into the imaginary world of a colony of mice, later to be developed as the enchanting miniature world of Brambly Hedge.