Bing - Four Seasons with Bing: A collection of four new stories (Bing)

By HarperCollins Children’s Books

A gorgeous new collection of four Bing picture book stories that introduce toddlers to the changing seasons of the year. Children will love reading Bing’s adventures with his friends and learning about the different seasons.

It features the following stories: Bing’s Yellow Wellies for spring, Bing’s Ice Lollies for summer, Bing’s Acorn Hunt for autumn and Dragon Breath for winter. With a Bing picture book story set in each season, this fantastic hardback collection will be one to treasure throughout the year.

Format: Hardback
Ageband: 2 to 5
Release Date: 31 Aug 2023
Pages: 128
ISBN: 978-972-0-72547-9