The Sleepover Club - Mega Sleepover 6: Winter Collection (The Sleepover Club): Omnibus edition

By Sue Mongredien and Fiona Cummings

Join the Sleepover Club: Frankie, Kenny, Felicity, Rosie and Lyndsey, five girls who want to have fun – but who always end up in mischief!

In Sleepover Girls Go Snowboarding, the gang try staying cool on the slopes – with disastrous results! In Merry Christmas Sleepover Club!, Cinderella is the school panto – who will get the leading role? And in Happy New Year Sleepover Club!, Frankie’s baby sister is born in the middle of the biggest New Year’s eve party ever!

Three fantastic Sleepover Club stories in one, all with a special wintery theme!

Format: ebook
Ageband: 7 to 9
Release Date: 10 Jul 2012
Pages: None
ISBN: 978-0-00-739192-9
Detailed Edition: Omnibus edition