The Sleepover Club - Sleepover Girls on the Catwalk (The Sleepover Club, Book 20)

By Sue Mongredien

Join the Sleepover club: Frankie, Kenny, Felicity, Rosie and Lyndsey, five girls who just want to have fun – but who always end up in mischief.

The Brownies put on a show for the local old people’s home. Fliss is determined to make it a fashion show, but the rest of the Sleepover gang have other ideas. Will there be catwalk chaos?

Format: Digital download
Ageband: 7 to 9
Release Date: 28 Jun 2012
Pages: None
ISBN: 978-0-00-740085-0