The Adventures of Paddington - The Adventures of Paddington – The Wrong List: Unabridged edition

By HarperCollins Children’s Books, Read by Julie Walters

A hilarious story about the bear from Peru, performed by Julie Walters, based on the Emmy award-winning TV series – The Adventures of Paddington.

Paddington is a polite little bear from Darkest Peru who lives with a family called the Browns at 32 Windsor Gardens. He is kind, curious and rather accident-prone.

When Paddington learns all the Browns have a list of jobs to do around the house, he can’t wait to have his own. But chaos follows when he takes the wrong list!

Taking a lead from Michael Bond’s original books, and the spirit of the hugely successful Paddington movies, each new Paddington story is packed with vibrancy, humour and charm.

Format: Audio-Book
Ageband: 1 to 5
Release Date: 28 Oct 2021
Pages: None
ISBN: 978-0-00-852501-9
Detailed Edition: Unabridged edition