The Demonata - The Demonata 6-10 (Demon Apocalypse; Death’s Shadow; Wolf Island; Dark Calling; Hell’s Heroes) (The Demonata)

By Darren Shan

Books 6-10 in the demonic masterpiece from the No.1 Master of Horror – Darren Shan.

When Grubbs Grady first encounters Lord Loss and his evil minions, he learns three things:

The world is vicious.
Magic is possible.
Demons are real.

He thinks that he will never again witness such a terrible night of death and darkness.

…He is wrong.

Enter the terrifying world of the Demonata and get ready for a whole new dimension of fear.


Format: ebook
Ageband: from 10
Release Date: 18 Dec 2014
Pages: None
ISBN: 978-0-00-812600-1
Darren Shan is the number-one best-selling author of the series THE SAGA OF DARREN SHAN, the DEMONATA and more recently the SAGA OF LARTEN CREPSLEY and ZOM-B. His books have been read by millions of people around the world and translated into more than 25 languages. Darren lives in seclusion in the depths of Ireland. He is a big film buff, and also loves theatre, comics and books, and collecting art. He loves dreaming up new ways to terrify his readers, but never drinks blood. Or so he claims.

Praise for the Demonata Series: -

”'Utterly unputdownable” - The Times

”'The master of children’s horror at his blood-curdling best.” - Publishing News

”'As grossly entertaining as ever, Grubbs’s cynical teenaged voice carries the story along like a bat out of hell.” - The Times