The Glitter Collection: Glitter, A Million Angels, Shine, A Sea of Stars and Invisible Girl

By Kate Maryon

The complete Kate Maryon collection:
A Million Angels
A Sea of Stars
Invisible Girl

Five stories from Kate Maryon, featuring a cast of sparkling, unforgettable characters.

Meet super-rich Liberty, who must learn that not all that glitters is gold when her dad loses his job, Jemima whose dad is away fighting in the war, Tiffany whose mother is a thief, Maya and Cat whose worlds collide in a story of friendship and family, and Gabriella who runs away from home and must find her beloved brother Beckett.

Format: ebook
Ageband: from 9
Release Date: 18 Dec 2014
Pages: None
ISBN: 978-0-00-812359-8
Kate Maryon is a homeopath and complimentary therapist who has worked with many young people. She lives in Somerset with her partner and her large Newfoundland dog, Ellie.Kate loves chocolate, British films, eating out, reading, writing and lying on sunny beaches. She dislikes snakes, spiders, peppermint and honey.