The Sleepover Club - The Sleepover Club on the Farm (The Sleepover Club, Book 46)

By Sue Mongredien

Join the Sleepover Club: Frankie, Kenny, Felicity, Rosie and Lyndsey, five girls who want to have fun – but who always end up in mischief!

The Sleepover Club goes down on the farm, where Lyndz’s brother Stuart works in his spare time. It’s lambing season, so they’re thrilled with the cute baby lambs. But one of the ewes isn’t very well – will she pull through?

Format: ebook
Ageband: 7 to 9
Release Date: 30 Aug 2012
Pages: None
ISBN: 978-0-00-740166-6